Skip to main content

People

Mike Austin

Mike Austin
  • Professor and Coordinator for Philosophy and Religious Studies
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 308
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Mike.Austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Todd Gooch

Todd Gooch
  • Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 333
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Todd.Gooch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2955

Dr. Laura Newhart

Laura Newhart
  • Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 324
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Laura.Newhart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2574

Steve Parchment

Steve Parchment
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 330
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Steve.Parchment@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2698

Matthew Pianalto

Matthew Pianalto
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 342
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Matthew.Pianalto@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2979

Dr. Abraham Velez de Cea

Dr. Abraham Velez de Cea
  • Professor
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 331
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Abraham.Velez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2939

Teena Blackburn

Teena Blackburn
  • Lecturer
  • Department: History, Philosophy, and Religous Studies
  • Office: Keith 131
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Teena.Blackburn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Bonnie Gray

Ron Messerich

Ron Messerich

Frank Williams

Russell L Westbrook

Aaron German

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: History, Philosophy, and Religous Studies
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: aaron.german@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1287

Jonathan N Meyer

  • PT Faculty-Extended Campus
  • Department: History, Philosophy, and Religous Studies
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: jonathan.meyer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1287

Justin Spinks

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: History, Philosophy, and Religous Studies
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: justin.spinks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1287
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/