Skip to main content

People

Mike Austin

Mike Austin
  • Professor and Coordinator for Philosophy and Religious Studies
  • Department: History, Philosophy & Relig Studies
  • Office: Keith 308
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Mike.Austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Todd Gooch

Todd Gooch
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 333
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Todd.Gooch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2955

Ron Messerich

Ron Messerich
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 124
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Ron.Messerich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2105

Dr. Laura Newhart

Laura Newhart
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 324
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Laura.Newhart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2574

A. Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen
  • Professor of Philosophy and Asian Studies, Associate Director of the Honors Program, Coordinator of National and International Scholarships and Fellowships
  • Department: Honors Program
  • Office: University Building 138
  • Mailing Address: University Building 137
  • Email: Minh.Nguyen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8667
  • Links:
    Honors Program
    Asian Studies Program

Steve Parchment

Steve Parchment
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 330
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Steve.Parchment@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2698

Matthew Pianalto

Matthew Pianalto
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 342
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Matthew.Pianalto@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2979

Dr. Abraham Velez de Cea

Abraham Velez
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 331
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Abraham.Velez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2939

Teena Blackburn

Teena Blackburn
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Keith 131
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: Teena.Blackburn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Bonnie Gray

Frank Williams

Nathan Jacobs

  • PT Faculty
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Nathan.Jacobs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7285

Dennis Blackwood

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: dennis.blackwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Robert Coppings

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Manchester Campus
  • Mailing Address: Manchester
  • Email: robert.coppings@eku.edu

Aaron German

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: aaron.german@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Dennis Jacobs

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Danville
  • Email: dennis.jacobs@eku.edu

Justin Spinks

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: justin.spinks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7285
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/