Skip to main content

People

Michael Austin

Mike Austin
  • Department Chair / Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 123
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Mike.Austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1022

Patrick Puckett

Patrick Puckett
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 124
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Patrick.Puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1400
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-11:30, 12:30-4:30

Todd Gooch

Todd Gooch
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 226
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Todd.Gooch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2955

Ron Messerich

Ron Messerich
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 223
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Ron.Messerich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2105

Dr. Laura Newhart

Laura Newhart
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 124
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 225
  • Email: Laura.Newhart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2574

A. Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen
  • Professor of Philosophy, Director of the Asian Studies Program, Associate Director of the Honors Program, Coordinator of National and International Scholarships and Fellowships
  • Department: Honors Program
  • Office: Mattox 217
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Minh.Nguyen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8667
  • Links:
    Honors Program
    Asian Studies Program

Steve Parchment

Steve Parchment
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 221
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Steve.Parchment@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2698

Matthew Pianalto

Matthew Pianalto
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 218
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Matthew.Pianalto@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2979

Dr. Abraham Velez de Cea

Abraham Velez
  • Professor
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 220
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Abraham.Velez@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2939

Teena Blackburn

Teena Blackburn
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 219
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Teena.Blackburn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Bonnie Gray

Nathan A Jacobs

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Instruction - CLASS
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: Nathan.Jacobs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7285

Dennis Blackwood

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: dennis.blackwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Robert Nelson Coppings

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Manchester Campus
  • Mailing Address: Manchester
  • Email: robert.coppings@eku.edu

Aaron German

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: aaron.german@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7285

Dennis Norman Jacobs

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Danville
  • Email: dennis.jacobs@eku.edu

Justin J Spinks

  • PT Faculty
  • Department: Philosophy & Religion
  • Office: Mattox 412
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 124
  • Email: justin.spinks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7285
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/